chiark / gitweb /
cgi-fcgi-interp: Temporarily disable compilation
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:30:40 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
We are going to break it; keep bisectability for the rest of cprogs.

cprogs/Makefile

index 496b33e..c64a984 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,7 @@ include ../settings.make
 RWBUFFER_SIZE_MB=16
 
 PROGRAMS=              readbuffer writebuffer with-lock-ex xbatmon-simple \
-                       summer watershed rcopy-repeatedly xduplic-copier \
-                       cgi-fcgi-interp
+                       summer watershed rcopy-repeatedly xduplic-copier
 SUIDSBINPROGRAMS=      really
 DAEMONS=               trivsoundd
 MAN1PAGES=             readbuffer.1 writebuffer.1 with-lock-ex.1 \