e16 - en to zh translation catalogue (362 entries)

en: 
    
        Are you sure you wish to log out ?
zh: 
    
        您确定要注销吗？

en:          <command>     : <description>
zh:          <command>     ：<description>

en:   No
zh:   不是

en:   Yes, Log Out
zh:   是的，注销

en:   Yes, Reboot
zh:   是的，重启

en:   Yes, Shut Down
zh:   是的，关机

en:  Global settings:
zh:  全局设置：

en: -NONE-
zh: -无-

en: Abort and Exit
zh: 中止并退出

en: About Enlightenment
zh: 关于 Enlightenment

en: About this theme
zh: 关于本主题

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Absolute Max Height Toggle
zh: 绝对最大高度切换

en: Absolute Max Size Toggle
zh: 绝对最大大小切换

en: Absolute Max Width Toggle
zh: 绝对最大宽度切换

en: Add this window to the current group
zh: 将此窗口添加到当前分组

en: Add to current group.
zh: 添加至当前分组。

en: All new windows first get the focus
zh: 所有新窗口先得到焦点

en: Always pop up menus on screen
zh: 总是在屏幕上弹出菜单

en: Animated display of menus
zh: 动画显示菜单

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: Areas
zh: 区域

en: Attention !!!
zh: 注意！！！

en: Audio Settings
zh: 音频设置

en: Automatically resize to fit Icons
zh: 自动调整大小以适应图标

en: Autoraise
zh: 自动升起

en: Autoraise Settings
zh: 自动升起设置

en: Autoraise delay:
zh: 自动升起延迟：

en: Available Max Height Toggle
zh: 可用最大高度切换

en: Available Max Size Toggle
zh: 可用最大大小切换

en: Available Max Width Toggle
zh: 可用最大宽度切换

en: BG Colour
zh: 背景色

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background
    Image
    Scaling
    and
    Alignment
zh: 背景
    图像
    缩放
    以及
    对齐

en: Background definition information:
    Name: %s
    File: %s
zh: 背景定义信息：
    名称：%s
    文件：%s

en: Background overrides theme
zh: 背景覆盖主题

en: Backgrounds
zh: 背景

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: Blue:
zh: 蓝：

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Border style
zh: 边框风格

en: Borders:
zh: 边框：

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Break this window's group.
zh: 取消此窗口的分组。

en: CONFIG: ignoring extra data in "%s"
zh: CONFIG：忽略“%s”中的额外数据

en: CONFIG: missing required data in "%s"
zh: CONFIG：缺失“%s”中的必需数据

en: Center windows when desk is full
zh: 桌面满的时候居中窗口

en: Changes Might Require Restart:
zh: 更改可能需要重启：

en: Changing Border Style
zh: 更改边框风格

en: Cleanup Desktop
zh: 清理桌面

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭此窗口。

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Commands currently available:
zh: 当前可用命令：

en: Composite
zh: 混成

en: Composite Settings
zh: 混成设置

en: Configure this window's group(s)
zh: 配置此窗口分组

en: Could not activate systray
zh: 无法激活系统托盘

en: Create New Iconbox
zh: 创建新图标架

en: Create Systray
zh: 创建系统托盘

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Group Control Settings
zh: 默认分组控制设置

en: Default Resize Policy:
zh: 默认调整大小策略：

en: Default focused window opacity:
zh: 默认的聚焦窗口透明度：

en: Default pop-up window opacity:
zh: 默认弹出窗口透明度：

en: Default unfocused window opacity:
zh: 默认未聚焦窗口透明度：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Desks
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop %i
zh: 桌面 %i

en: Desktop Background Settings
zh: 桌面背景设置

en: Desktop Operations
zh: 桌面操作

en: Desktop Options
zh: 桌面选项

en: Desktop Slide speed:
zh: 桌面切换速度：

en: Destroy a group this window belongs to
zh: 取消此窗口所属的分组

en: Display Desktop Menu
zh: 显示桌面菜单

en: Display Enlightenment Menu
zh: 显示 Enlightenment 菜单

en: Display Group Menu
zh: 显示分组菜单

en: Display Root Window Tips
zh: 显示根窗口提示

en: Display Settings Menu
zh: 显示设置菜单

en: Display Task List Menu
zh: 显示任务列表菜单

en: Display Tooltips
zh: 显示工具条提示

en: Display User Menus
zh: 显示用户菜单

en: Display and use focus list
zh: 显示并使用焦点列表

en: Display desktop dragbar
zh: 显示桌面拖拽栏

en: Don't show
zh: 不显示

en: Drag bar position:
zh: 拖动栏位置：

en: Draw base image behind Icons
zh: 在图标后面绘制基线

en: Duplicate
zh: 重复

en: E Dialogs:
zh: E 对话框：

en: E IPC Error
zh: E IPC 错误

en: E Widgets:
zh: E 部件：

en: Edge Flip Mode:
zh: 边缘翻转模式：

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Enable Button Images
zh: 启用按钮图像

en: Enable Composite
zh: 启用混成

en: Enable Effect: Raindrops
zh: 启用效果：雨滴

en: Enable Fading
zh: 启用淡入淡出

en: Enable Logout Dialog
zh: 启用注销对话框

en: Enable Reboot/Halt on Logout
zh: 在注销中启用重启/关机

en: Enable Session Script
zh: 启用会话脚本

en: Enable background transparency compatibility mode
zh: 启用背景透明兼容模式

en: Enable pager display
zh: 启用分页器显示

en: Enable sounds
zh: 启用声音

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Enlightenment Audio
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 音频
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Automatic Raising
    of Windows Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 窗口自动升起
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Composite
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 混成
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Default
    Group Control Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 默认
    分组控制设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Desktop
    Background Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 桌面
    背景设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Desktop & Area
    Pager Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 桌面区域
    分页器设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Error
zh: Enlightenment 错误

en: Enlightenment Focus
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 焦点
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment IPC Commands Help
zh: Enlightenment IPC 命令帮助

en: Enlightenment Iconbox
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 图标架
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Menu
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 菜单
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Message Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 消息对话框

en: Enlightenment Miscellaneous
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 杂项
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Move & Resize
    Method Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 移动和调整大小
    方式设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Multiple Desktop
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 多桌面
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Remembered
    Windows Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 记忆
    窗口设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Selective Transparency
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 选择性透明
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Session
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 会话
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Settings
zh: Enlightenment 设置

en: Enlightenment Special Effects
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 特效
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Starting...
zh: Enlightenment 启动中...

en: Enlightenment Tooltip
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 工具条
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Virtual Desktop
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 虚拟桌面
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Window Group
    Selection Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 窗口分组
    选择对话框

en: Enlightenment Window Group
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 窗口分组
    设置对话框

en: Enlightenment Window Placement
    Settings Dialog
zh: Enlightenment 窗口放置
    设置对话框

en: Epplets
zh: Epplets 小程序

en: Error finding sound file
zh: 查找声音文件出错

en: Error initialising sound
zh: 初始化声音出错

en: Error saving snaps file
zh: 保存快照文件出错

en: Fading Speed:
zh: 淡入淡出速度：

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Focus Settings
zh: 焦点设置

en: Focus follows mouse clicks
zh: 跟随鼠标点击聚焦

en: Focus follows pointer
zh: 跟随指针聚焦

en: Focus windows while switching
zh: 切换时聚焦窗口

en: Focused opacity 100%
zh: 聚焦透明度 100%

en: Fullscreen/Normal
zh: 全屏/普通

en: Go Back a Desktop
zh: 后退桌面

en: Go Forward a Desktop
zh: 前进桌面

en: Go to the next desktop.
zh: 转到下一个桌面。

en: Go to the previous desktop.
zh: 转到上一个桌面。

en: Go to this Desktop
zh: 转到此桌面

en: Goto Next Desktop
zh: 转到下一个桌面

en: Goto Previous Desktop
zh: 转到上一个桌面

en: Green:
zh: 绿：

en: Group %i
zh: 组 %i

en: Groups
zh: 分组

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide inner border
zh: 隐藏内部边框

en: Hide scrollbar when not needed
zh: 不需要时隐藏滚动栏

en: High Quality Off
zh: 关闭高质量

en: High Quality On
zh: 开启高质量

en: Hilights:
zh: 高亮：

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Icon image display policy (if one operation fails, try the next):
zh: 图标图像显示策略(如果有操作失败，则尝试下一个)：

en: Icon size: %2d
zh: 图标大小：%2d

en: Iconbox Options
zh: 图标架选项

en: Iconbox Settings
zh: 图标架设置

en: Ignore this
zh: 忽略这个

en: Ignore this error
zh: 忽略此错误

en: Keep aspect on scale
zh: 保持宽高比

en: Killing
zh: 杀死

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Left / Top
zh: 左侧/顶部

en: Live Update
zh: 实时更新

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log Out
zh: 注销

en: Lower
zh: 降低

en: Magnifier
zh: 放大镜

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Make miniature snapshots of the screen
zh: 显示屏幕微缩快照

en: Max Height Toggle
zh: 最大高度切换

en: Max Size Toggle
zh: 最大大小切换

en: Max Width Toggle
zh: 最大宽度切换

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Maximize Height
zh: 最大化高度

en: Maximize Width
zh: 最大化宽度

en: Menu Settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menus:
zh: 菜单：

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Middle
zh: 中键

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 杂项设置

en: More Buttons
zh: 更多按钮

en: Mouse button to display pager menu:
zh: 显示分页器菜单的鼠标按钮：

en: Mouse button to select and drag windows:
zh: 选择和拖动窗口的鼠标按钮：

en: Mouse button to select desktops:
zh: 选择桌面的鼠标按钮：

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move & Resize Settings
zh: 移动和调整大小设置

en: Move Methods:
zh: 移动方式：

en: Move this window.
zh: 移动此窗口。

en: Move to Front
zh: 移至前端

en: Move/Resize
zh: 移动/调整大小

en: Moving
zh: 移动

en: Multiple Desktop Settings
zh: 多桌面设置

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: No
    Background
zh: 没有
    背景

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Number of virtual desktops:
zh: 虚拟桌面的数量：

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 开启

en: On Top
zh: 置顶

en: Only new dialog windows get the focus
zh: 仅新对话框窗口获得焦点

en: Only one systray is allowed
zh: 仅允许一个系统托盘存在

en: Only when moving window
zh: 仅移动窗口时开启

en: Opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Opaque
zh: 不透明度

en: Orientation:
zh: 方向：

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pager Mode:
zh: 分页器模式：

en: Pager Settings
zh: 分页器设置

en: Pager Settings...
zh: 分页器设置...

en: Pager scanning speed:
zh: 分页器扫描速度：

en: Pagers
zh: 分页器

en: Place windows manually
zh: 手动放置窗口

en: Place windows under mouse
zh: 将窗口放置于鼠标下

en: Placement
zh: 放置

en: Pre-scan BG's
zh: 预览背景

en: Purge all caches
zh: 清除所有缓存

en: Purge background selector cache
zh: 清除背景选择器缓存

en: Purge config file cache
zh: 清除配置文件缓存

en: Purge pager background cache
zh: 清除分页器背景缓存

en: Query all cache usage
zh: 查询所有缓存用法

en: Query background selector cache usage
zh: 查询背景选择器缓存用法

en: Query config file cache usage
zh: 查询配置文件缓存用法

en: Query pager background cache usage
zh: 查询分页器背景缓存用法

en: Quit Enlightenment
zh: 退出 Enlightenment

en: Raise
zh: 升起

en: Raise Windows Automatically
zh: 自动升起窗口

en: Raising/Lowering
zh: 升起/降低

en: Received Unknown Client Message.
    Client Name:    %s
    Client Version: %s
    Message Contents:
    
    %s
zh: 收到未知客户端消息。
    客户端名称：    %s
    客户端版本：    %s
    消息内容：
    
    %s

en: Red:
zh: 红：

en: Regenerate Menus
zh: 重新生成菜单

en: Remember
zh: 记忆

en: Remember this window's group(s)
zh: 记忆此窗口分组

en: Remember...
zh: 记忆 ...

en: Remembered Application Attributes
zh: 记忆应用程序属性

en: Remembered Settings...
zh: 记忆设置...

en: Remembered Windows Settings
zh: 已记忆的窗口设置

en: Remove this window from a group
zh: 将此窗口从分组中移除

en: Resize
zh: 调整大小

en: Resize Horizontally
zh: 水平调整大小

en: Resize Methods:
zh: 调整大小方式：

en: Resize Vertically
zh: 垂直调整大小

en: Resize this window horizontally.
zh: 水平调整此窗口大小。

en: Resize this window vertically.
zh: 垂直调整此窗口大小。

en: Resize this window.
zh: 调整此窗口大小。

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Restart Enlightenment
zh: 重启 Enlightenment

en: Restart application on login
zh: 登录时重启应用程序

en: Restart with Defaults
zh: 以默认重启

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Right / Bottom
zh: 右侧/底部

en: Ripples
zh: 波纹

en: Select group to add this window to
zh: 选择要将此窗口添加到的分组

en: Selection Error!
zh: 选择错误！

en: Selective Transparency Settings
zh: 选择性透明设置

en: Send To Another Desktop
zh: 发送至另一个桌面

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Session Settings
zh: 会话设置

en: Set Border Style
zh: 设定边框风格

en: Set Stacking
zh: 设定叠放

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings...
zh: 设置...

en: Shade.
zh: 卷起。

en: Shade/Unshade
zh: 卷起/不卷起

en: Shade/Unshade this window.
zh: 卷起/不卷起此窗口。

en: Shadowing
zh: 阴影

en: Shadows Off
zh: 阴影关闭

en: Show Magnifier
zh: 显示放大镜

en: Show icon names
zh: 显示图标名称

en: Show more buttons.
zh: 显示更多按钮。

en: Show the Window Options menu.
zh: 显示窗口选项菜单。

en: Show/Hide group borders.
zh: 显示/隐藏分组边框。

en: Show/Hide this group
zh: 显示/隐藏该组

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Slide desktops around when changing
zh: 更改桌面时拉幕式切换

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Snapshot Windows, Use application icon, Use Enlightenment Icon
zh: 抓图窗口，使用应用程序图标，使用 Enlightenment 图标

en: Snapshotting Off
zh: 关闭实时快照

en: Snapshotting On
zh: 开启实时快照

en: Sort by Attr.
zh: 按属性排序

en: Sort by File
zh: 按文件排序

en: Sort by Image
zh: 按图像排序

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Special FX Settings
zh: 特殊 FX 设置

en: Stacking
zh: 叠放

en: Stacking layer
zh: 叠放层次

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start a group.
zh: 开始新分组。

en: Start a new group
zh: 开始新分组

en: Swap Window Locations
zh: 交换窗口位置

en: Switch Desktops
zh: 切换桌面

en: Switch to desktop where dialog appears
zh: 对话框出现时切换至桌面

en: Synchronize move/resize with application
zh: 与应用程序同步移动/调整大小

en: Systray Error!
zh: 系统托盘出错！

en: Systray Options
zh: 系统托盘选项

en: Systray Settings
zh: 系统托盘设置

en: Systray went elsewhere?!?
zh: 系统托盘到哪里去了？！？

en: Theme transparency: %2d
zh: 主题透明度：%2d

en: Theme versioning ERROR
zh: 主题版本错误

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Toggle Autoshade
zh: 自动隐藏

en: Toggle Click to Focus
zh: 切换点击聚焦

en: Toggle Fading
zh: 切换淡入淡出

en: Toggle Fixed Position
zh: 切换固定位置

en: Toggle Fixed Size
zh: 切换固定大小

en: Toggle Never Focus
zh: 切换从不聚焦

en: Toggle Never Use Area
zh: 切换从不使用区域

en: Toggle Shadows
zh: 切换阴影

en: Toggle Skip Window Lists
zh: 切换跳过窗口列表

en: Tooltip Delay:
zh: 工具条提示延迟：

en: Tooltip Settings
zh: 工具条提示设置

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具条提示

en: Tooltips:
zh: 工具条提示：

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Track Changes
zh: 跟踪更改

en: Transparency
zh: 半透明

en: Transparent background
zh: 透明背景

en: Unlist
zh: 不列出

en: Unshade.
zh: 不卷起。

en: Unused
zh: 未使用

en: Update window while moving
zh: 移动时更新窗口

en: Use Enlightenment Icon, Snapshot Window
zh: 使用 Enlightenment 图标，抓图窗口

en: Use application icon, Use Enlightenment Icon, Snapshot Window
zh: 使用应用程序图标，使用 Enlightenment 图标，抓图窗口

en: Use background image
zh: 使用背景图像

en: User Application List
zh: 用户应用程序列表

en: User Menus
zh: 用户菜单

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Virtual Desktop Settings
zh: 虚拟桌面设置

en: Virtual Desktop size:
zh: 虚拟桌面大小：

en: Waves
zh: 波浪

en: Window Group Error
zh: 窗口分组错误

en: Window Group Selection
zh: 窗口分组选择

en: Window Group Settings
zh: 窗口分组设置

en: Window Groups
zh: 窗口分组

en: Window List
zh: 窗口列表

en: Window Options
zh: 窗口选项

en: Window Placement Settings
zh: 窗口放置设置

en: Window Size
zh: 窗口大小

en: X server setup error
zh: X 服务设置错误

en: X server version error
zh: X 服务版本错误

en: Zoom Off
zh: 关闭缩放

en: Zoom On
zh: 开启缩放

en: Zoom/Unzoom
zh: 缩放/不缩放

en: composite
zh: 混成

en: e16 was built without %s support
zh: e16 构建带有 %s 支持

en: lines per second
zh: 每秒行数

en: sound
zh: 声音
