chiark / gitweb /
Circle.git
6 years agocomment master
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 22:43:47 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
comment

6 years agoCorrect typo
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Correct typo

6 years agosquash!
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
squash!

6 years agosquash!
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
squash!

6 years agosquash!
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
squash!

6 years agosquash!
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
squash!

6 years agosquash!
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
squash!

6 years agocreating tag page tags/politics
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:17:00 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/politics

6 years agocreating tag page tags/fptp
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/fptp

6 years agocreating tag page tags/ge15
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/ge15

6 years agocreating tag page tags/electoral-reform
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/electoral-reform

6 years agoSpeaking of Proportionality!
Senji [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Speaking of Proportionality!

6 years agocreating tag page tags/hugos
Senji [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/hugos

6 years agocreating tag page tags/sadpuppies
Senji [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/sadpuppies

6 years agopost
Senji [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
post

6 years agorename image
Senji [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
rename image

6 years agoMini Metro II
Senji [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Mini Metro II

6 years agocalendar update
Senji [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 01:00:04 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
calendar update

6 years agoComment
Senji [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:25:08 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Comment

6 years agocreating tag page tags/ck2
Senji [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/ck2

6 years agoNot Exactly an Empire that the Sun does not Set On
Senji [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Not Exactly an Empire that the Sun does not Set On

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://senji.sdf.org/ [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:12:51 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Added a comment

6 years agoerr, I thought I committed this
Senji [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:25:39 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
err, I thought I committed this

6 years agoComment
Senji [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:25:16 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Comment

6 years agoChange image filename
Senji [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Change image filename

6 years agocreating tag page tags/games
Senji [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:12:51 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/games

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tube
Senji [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/tube

6 years agoMini Metro
Senji [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Mini Metro

6 years agoMore on string and cats
Senji [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
More on string and cats

6 years agofix layout
Senji [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:24:43 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
fix layout

6 years agocreating tag page tags/solo
Senji [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/solo

6 years agocreating tag page tags/vet
Senji [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/vet

6 years agoString and Cats
Senji [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
String and Cats

6 years agocomment from stephdairy
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
comment from stephdairy

6 years agoOh, and that looks like a punctuation mistake
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Oh, and that looks like a punctuation mistake

6 years agocreating tag page tags/wtf
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/wtf

6 years agocreating tag page tags/bbc
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/bbc

6 years agocreating tag page tags/android
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:52:29 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/android

6 years agoNew blog post: Off to the Seaside?
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:52:19 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
New blog post: Off to the Seaside?

6 years agoupdate .gitignore
Senji [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
update .gitignore

6 years agocreating tag page tags/rail
Senji [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/rail

6 years agocreating tag page tags/birthday
Senji [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/birthday

6 years agocreating tag page tags/steamtrains
Senji [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/steamtrains

6 years agoNot going on a train
Senji [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Not going on a train

6 years agocreating tag page tags/bearhug
Senji [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:27:05 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/bearhug

6 years agocreating tag page tags/cat
Senji [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/cat

6 years agoNote to Cat I
Senji [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:26:55 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Note to Cat I

6 years agocalendar update
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:33:30 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
calendar update

6 years agoLJ tracker
http://senji.sdf.org/ [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
LJ tracker

6 years agocreating tag page tags/smop
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/smop

6 years agocreating tag page tags/ikiwiki
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/ikiwiki

6 years agocreating tag page tags/lj
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/lj

6 years agocreating tag page tags/meta
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/meta

6 years agoGrr massive git fuckuperby. Hopefully everything except the commit log looks sane now
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Grr massive git fuckuperby.  Hopefully everything except the commit log looks sane now

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/jdamery/scm/Circle
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/jdamery/scm/Circle

6 years agoFirst post!
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
First post!

6 years agoInitial
Senji [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Initial

6 years agoNo trails
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
No trails

6 years agoTesting
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Testing

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:04:04 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoNo post form please
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
No post form please

6 years agoinitial commit
Jonathan Amery [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
initial commit