chiark / gitweb /
util: don't AND cx with cx
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 02:06:13 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 02:07:28 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
TODO
src/util.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 4ba66ef..8d03d95 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -37,6 +37,11 @@ Features:
 
 * plymouth.enable=0
 
+* include /usr/local/lib/tmpfiles.d in tmpfiles tool as search path
+  (and prefix/lib, in case it isn't one of the listed ones)
+
+* POSIX mqueue support in .socket units
+
 * introduce dbus calls for enabling/disabling a service
 
 * support notifications for services being enabled/disabled
index b337778..9b43c21 100644 (file)
@@ -4011,7 +4011,7 @@ int detect_vm(const char **id) {
                 : "0" (eax)
         );
 
-        hypervisor = !!(ecx & ecx & 0x80000000U);
+        hypervisor = !!(ecx & 0x80000000U);
 
         if (hypervisor) {