chiark / gitweb /
bus-policy.c: use draw_special_char(DRAW_ARROW)
authorDaniel Buch <boogiewasthere@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 11:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:26:26 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
Lets allow LC_ALL=C without corrupted output

src/bus-proxyd/bus-policy.c

index 053495c..2df4bf7 100644 (file)
@@ -644,16 +644,16 @@ static void dump_hashmap_items(Hashmap *h) {
 
 noreturn void policy_dump(Policy *p) {
 
 
 noreturn void policy_dump(Policy *p) {
 
-        printf("→ Default Items:\n");
+        printf("%s Default Items:\n", draw_special_char(DRAW_ARROW));
         dump_items(p->default_items);
 
         dump_items(p->default_items);
 
-        printf("→ Mandatory Items:\n");
+        printf("%s Mandatory Items:\n", draw_special_char(DRAW_ARROW));
         dump_items(p->mandatory_items);
 
         dump_items(p->mandatory_items);
 
-        printf("→ Group Items:\n");
+        printf("%s Group Items:\n", draw_special_char(DRAW_ARROW));
         dump_hashmap_items(p->group_items);
 
         dump_hashmap_items(p->group_items);
 
-        printf("→ User Items:\n");
+        printf("%s User Items:\n", draw_special_char(DRAW_ARROW));
         dump_hashmap_items(p->user_items);
         exit(0);
 }
         dump_hashmap_items(p->user_items);
         exit(0);
 }