chiark / gitweb /
udevadm: settle - return failure if unknown option is given
authorPetr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
udev/udevadm-settle.c

index d40c8c8..9f409b6 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,9 @@ static int adm_settle(struct udev *udev, int argc, char *argv[])
                               "  --exit-if-exists=<file> stop waiting if file exists\n"
                               "  --quiet                 do not print list after timeout\n"
                               "  --help\n\n");
-                       exit(0);
+                       exit(EXIT_SUCCESS);
+               default:
+                       exit(EXIT_FAILURE);
                }
        }