chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: remove spurious newline
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 9012128..1c6fef4 100644 (file)
@@ -4466,9 +4466,7 @@ static int cat(sd_bus *bus, char **args) {
         STRV_FOREACH(name, names) {
                 _cleanup_bus_error_free_ sd_bus_error error = SD_BUS_ERROR_NULL;
                 _cleanup_strv_free_ char **dropin_paths = NULL;
-                _cleanup_free_ char *fragment_path = NULL;
-                _cleanup_free_ char *unit = NULL;
-
+                _cleanup_free_ char *fragment_path = NULL, *unit = NULL;
                 char **path;
 
                 unit = unit_dbus_path_from_name(*name);