chiark / gitweb /
gudev: fix out-of-tree build
authorMarco d'Itri <md@linux.it>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 05:35:20 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 05:49:48 +0000 (06:49 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 08ff157..21a2b9b 100644 (file)
@@ -377,12 +377,13 @@ extras/gudev/GUdev-1.0.gir: extras/gudev/libgudev-1.0.la $(G_IR_SCANNER) Makefil
                --pkg=glib-2.0 \
                --pkg=gobject-2.0 \
                -I$(top_srcdir)/extras \
                --pkg=glib-2.0 \
                --pkg=gobject-2.0 \
                -I$(top_srcdir)/extras \
+               -I$(top_builddir)/extras \
                -D_GUDEV_COMPILATION \
                -D_GUDEV_WORK_AROUND_DEV_T_BUG \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudev.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevtypes.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevenums.h \
                -D_GUDEV_COMPILATION \
                -D_GUDEV_WORK_AROUND_DEV_T_BUG \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudev.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevtypes.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevenums.h \
-               $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h \
+               $(top_builddir)/extras/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevclient.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevdevice.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevclient.c \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevclient.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevdevice.h \
                $(top_srcdir)/extras/gudev/gudevclient.c \