chiark / gitweb /
Fix “make distcheck” run outside of the source directory.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 20:12:42 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 20:13:25 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
Pass the path to keys.txt as second parameter of check-keymaps.sh so that
it can be found in the right path.

Makefile.am
extras/keymap/check-keymaps.sh

index c695297..221e91f 100644 (file)
@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@ udevacl-install-hook:
        ln -sf $(libexecdir)/udev-acl $(DESTDIR)$(prefix)/lib/ConsoleKit/run-session.d/udev-acl.ck
 
 keymaps-distcheck-hook: extras/keymap/keys.txt
-       ./extras/keymap/check-keymaps.sh $(top_srcdir)
+       $(top_srcdir)/extras/keymap/check-keymaps.sh $(top_srcdir) $^
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # Custom rules
index d4e3e91..892fcfd 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # and that all key maps listed in the rules are valid and present in
 # Makefile.am
 SRCDIR=$1
-KEYLIST=$SRCDIR/extras/keymap/keys.txt
+KEYLIST=$2
 KEYMAPS_DIR=$SRCDIR/extras/keymap/keymaps #extras/keymap/keymaps
 RULES=$SRCDIR/extras/keymap/95-keymap.rules