chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: fix broken firmware search path in configure.ac
authorRobby Workman <rworkman@slackware.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:07:21 +0000 (04:07 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 06:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
Correct a silly typo: s/fimware/firmware/

configure.ac

index c8e5494..4fcdbcd 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ if test "x$enable_extras" = xyes; then
                AS_HELP_STRING([--with-firmware-path=DIR[[[:DIR[...]]]]],
                   [Firmware search path (default=/lib/firmware/updates:/lib/firmware)]),
                [],
                AS_HELP_STRING([--with-firmware-path=DIR[[[:DIR[...]]]]],
                   [Firmware search path (default=/lib/firmware/updates:/lib/firmware)]),
                [],
-               [with_firmware_path="/lib/fimware/updates:/lib/fimware"]
+               [with_firmware_path="/lib/firmware/updates:/lib/firmware"]
                )
        OLD_IFS=$IFS
        IFS=:
                )
        OLD_IFS=$IFS
        IFS=: