chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:46:31 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 7d205fa..45c08f0 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -34,6 +34,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* man: document that corrupted journal files is nothing to act on
+
+* systemctl isolate should use ".target" as completion suffix, not ".service"
+
 * bus-proxy: when passing messages from kdbus, make sure we properly
   handle the case where a large number of fds is appended that we
   cannot pass into sendmsg() of the AF_UNIX sokcet (which only accepts