chiark / gitweb /
networkd: netdev - log when loading a .netdev file
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 11:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
src/network/networkd-netdev.c

index 72c6c92..a8a629b 100644 (file)
@@ -502,6 +502,8 @@ static int netdev_load_one(Manager *manager, const char *filename) {
                         return r;
         }
 
+        log_debug_netdev(netdev, "loaded %s", netdev_kind_to_string(netdev->kind));
+
         netdev = NULL;
 
         return 0;