chiark / gitweb /
vconsole: fix error messages
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 00:28:26 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 00:51:15 +0000 (02:51 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49192

src/vconsole/vconsole-setup.c

index 9ce6fae..b750050 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
                                         NULL)) < 0) {
 
                         if (r != -ENOENT)
-                                log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/i18n: %s", strerror(-r));
+                                log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/keyboard: %s", strerror(-r));
                 }
 
                 if (access("/etc/sysconfig/console/default.kmap", F_OK) >= 0) {
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
                                         NULL)) < 0) {
 
                         if (r != -ENOENT)
-                                log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/console: %s", strerror(-r));
+                                log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/consolefont: %s", strerror(-r));
                 }
 
 #elif defined(TARGET_GENTOO)
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
                                         NULL)) < 0) {
 
                         if (r != -ENOENT)
-                                log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/i18n: %s", strerror(-r));
+                                log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/keyboard: %s", strerror(-r));
                 }
 
                 if (vc_keytable) {