chiark / gitweb /
systemd-logind: Fix linking by reordering libraries in LDADD
authorJosh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:32:26 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
libsystemd-audit needs functions from libsystemd-shared, so
libsystemd-audit needs to appear first.  Otherwise:

  CCLD   systemd-logind
./.libs/libsystemd-audit.a(audit.o): In function `audit_session_from_pid':
/home/josh/src/systemd/src/shared/audit.c:50: undefined reference to `detect_container'

Makefile.am

index 80d0f1f..a9f72c1 100644 (file)
@@ -3467,8 +3467,8 @@ systemd_logind_CFLAGS = \
 
 systemd_logind_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
 
 systemd_logind_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
-       libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-audit.la \
        libsystemd-audit.la \
+       libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-daemon.la \
        libsystemd-dbus.la \
        libudev.la
        libsystemd-daemon.la \
        libsystemd-dbus.la \
        libudev.la