chiark / gitweb /
Revert "build-sys: re-add old symbols for abi compat"
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
This reverts commit 93a1e66efd4b0f4cda29c467d20d0f7510c0b3a8.

It broke the builds for Walters.
Kay hates it and "just knows" there are no actual users.

src/libudev/libudev-queue.c

index ae0b415..8ef1f3d 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,3 @@ _public_ int udev_queue_flush(struct udev_queue *udev_queue) {
 
         return flush_fd(udev_queue->fd);
 }
-
-__asm__(".symver udev_queue_flush,udev_queue_flush@LIBUDEV_183");
-__asm__(".symver udev_queue_get_fd,udev_queue_get_fd@LIBUDEV_183");