chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: update kernel.org doc hooks for kup
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:30:12 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:52:21 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
Makefile.am

index d3d9570..04db95f 100644 (file)
@@ -771,6 +771,9 @@ tar-sync:
        kup put udev-$(VERSION).tar.xz  udev-$(VERSION).tar.asc /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/udev-$(VERSION).tar.gz
 
 doc-sync:
        kup put udev-$(VERSION).tar.xz  udev-$(VERSION).tar.asc /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/udev-$(VERSION).tar.gz
 
 doc-sync:
-       rsync -av src/*.html master.kernel.org:/pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/udev/
-       rsync -av --delete src/docs/html/ master.kernel.org:/pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/src/
-       rsync -av --delete src/extras/gudev/docs/html/ master.kernel.org:/pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/gudev/
+       for i in src/*.html; do rm -f $$i.sign; gpg --armor --detach-sign --output=$$i.sign $$i; done
+       for i in src/*.html; do echo $$i; kup put $$i $$i.sign /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/udev/; done
+       for i in src/docs/html/*.{html,css,png}; do rm -f $$i.sign; gpg --armor --detach-sign --output=$$i.sign $$i; done
+       for i in src/docs/html/*.{html,css,png}; do echo $$i; kup put $$i $$i.sign /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/libudev/; done
+       for i in src/extras/gudev/docs/html/*.{html,css,png}; do rm -f $$i.sign; gpg --armor --detach-sign --output=$$i.sign $$i; done
+       for i in src/extras/gudev/docs/html/*.{html,css,png}; do echo $$i; kup put $$i $$i.sign /pub/linux/utils/kernel/hotplug/gudev/; done