chiark / gitweb /
ipv4ll: use BPF on raw socket
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 07:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 07:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
This should significantly reduce spurious wakeups.


No differences found