chiark / gitweb /
socket-proxyd: Unchecked return value from library
authorSusant Sahani <susant@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:31:11 +0000 (19:01 +0530)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
CID 1237543 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value from library
(CHECKED_RETURN)

src/socket-proxy/socket-proxyd.c

index ff2b24f..3041903 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ static int connection_create_pipes(Connection *c, int buffer[2], size_t *sz) {
                 return -errno;
         }
 
-        fcntl(buffer[0], F_SETPIPE_SZ, BUFFER_SIZE);
+        (void) fcntl(buffer[0], F_SETPIPE_SZ, BUFFER_SIZE);
 
         r = fcntl(buffer[0], F_GETPIPE_SZ);
         if (r < 0) {