chiark / gitweb /
Add Frugalware display-manager service
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 23:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:53:55 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
Makefile.am
units/frugalware/display-manager.service [new file with mode: 0644]

index f7b7053..3bac478 100644 (file)
@@ -360,6 +360,11 @@ dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/fedora/halt-local.service
 endif
 
        units/fedora/halt-local.service
 endif
 
+if TARGET_FRUGALWARE
+dist_systemunit_DATA += \
+       units/frugalware/display-manager.service
+endif
+
 if HAVE_PLYMOUTH
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/plymouth-start.service \
 if HAVE_PLYMOUTH
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/plymouth-start.service \
diff --git a/units/frugalware/display-manager.service b/units/frugalware/display-manager.service
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a092c56
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+#  This file is part of systemd.
+#
+#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+#  under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+#  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+#  (at your option) any later version.
+
+[Unit]
+Description=Display Manager
+After=syslog.target local.service systemd-user-sessions.service
+
+Conflicts=splashy-quit.service
+After=splashy-quit.service
+
+[Service]
+EnvironmentFile=/etc/sysconfig/desktop
+ExecStart=/bin/bash -c "exec ${desktop}"
+Restart=always
+RestartSec=0