chiark / gitweb /
update NEWS
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitd2c643c662e2cb3b6d1445c17c80b4b2998d5c61
treebab19ca669588e1591310f6e7c13d09c8ddbd98a
parentedbda61f25324e8e86c2bd76f3fcf7247e0c34b5
update NEWS
NEWS