chiark / gitweb /
unit: add ConditionNull= condition
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:28:19 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitd257ddef22ff1a1b98e6172799819e6511b1bcfb
treebc6b6acdc1e7fa353e2f53d5555aad63829c24c1
parent06cdd2484c5d0b7792168a7c2d99311e35b0fb8e
unit: add ConditionNull= condition
man/systemd.unit.xml
src/condition.c
src/condition.h
src/load-fragment.c