chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] udev_volume_id: fix dasd disklabel reading with -l option
authorkay.sievers@vrfy.org <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2005 00:15:35 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 06:27:03 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
commitbce52be81ec679bf080bb11f292c899d9fde084e
treedd7ac9e67dc26a6eaf872ba630c5bf51388e6d2f
parent9d4791b66a7756421fc699be51a7be68a5aed329
[PATCH] udev_volume_id: fix dasd disklabel reading with -l option
extras/volume_id/udev_volume_id.c