chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Support explicitly specifying --enable-split-usr.
authorMichał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 23:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commitbc9bdbbab45ea2c10fdd8ad7c517b5e4a358bdfb
treedeb08ebd15edc6a5f2f769d7c0f1035043b53493
parent4099a281bb1e7bbb941c55de559dbfb9abf5897b
build-sys: Support explicitly specifying --enable-split-usr.

Fixes: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45875
configure.ac