chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] Allow GROUP to have modifiers in it
authorsschweizer@gmail.com <sschweizer@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2004 06:23:21 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 05:43:36 +0000 (22:43 -0700)
commit8a0dc204e902a47a5b251c6d4a29eddb8f4a634a
tree4739ec025f514009fa3cac23c16f273e0958bc39
parentad89f2be3b045f37b7e17de10f5ad46dbb09664f
[PATCH] Allow GROUP to have modifiers in it
etc/udev/udev.rules.gentoo
extras/ide-devfs.sh
namedev.c