chiark / gitweb /
make $dsc implicit arg to push_mktag
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 4c3d224..8162239 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -1133,9 +1133,9 @@ sub push_parse_dsc ($$$) {
            " but debian/changelog is for $package $cversion";
 }
 
-sub push_mktag ($$$$$$$$) {
+sub push_mktag ($$$$$$$) {
     my ($head,$clogp,$tag,
-       $dsc,$dscfn,
+       $dscfn,
        $changesfile,$changesfilewhat,
        $tfn) = @_;
 
@@ -1269,7 +1269,7 @@ sub dopush () {
        $we_are_responder
        ? responder_receive_files('signed-tag', $tfn->('.signed.tmp'))
        : push_mktag($head,$clogp,$tag,
-                    $dsc,"../$dscfn",
+                    "../$dscfn",
                     $changesfile,$changesfile,
                                 $tfn);
 
@@ -1567,7 +1567,7 @@ sub i_want_signed_tag {
     push_parse_dsc $i_dscfn, 'remote dsc', 
 
     push_mktag $head, $i_clogp, $i_tag,
-        $dsc, $i_dscfn,
+        $i_dscfn,
         'remote.changes', 'remote changes',
         'tag.tag';