chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Fix typo
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:56:26 +0000 (06:56 -0700)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
debian/changelog

index 15219c7..9db477f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ dgit (4.1) experimental; urgency=medium
 
   Other improvements to dgit:
   * New print-dpkg-source-ignores option to print the big rune
-    you need to pass to dpkg-source to make it work exactly the right.
+    you need to pass to dpkg-source to make it work exactly right.
   * Properly shell-quote the --git-builder argument to gbp.
 
   Documentation: