chiark / gitweb /
dgit build: Warn if --build-products-dir is not `..'. wip
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 04:31:37 +0000 (05:31 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 04:39:37 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
commitf0599eec2a9ca6691de636c89a339572d38250d4
treefceffb224b79d2423b6c64872d51977b2e19ccf1
parent4f0df1ece5587950332b2a6e3a4b54e4e7959bdd
dgit build: Warn if --build-products-dir is not `..'.

Closes:#904859.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
dgit