CUSFS Committee 2006/7

The members of the CUSFS committee for 2006/7 are:
Chairbeing  Peter Corbett
Secretary  Helen 'Naath' Cousins
Treasurer  Joey Anrep
Membership Secretary Ian Jackson
Librarian  (post vacant)
TTBA Editor  (post vacant)
Library Custodian  Clare Boothby

The Reeve and companions of Jómsborg for 2006/7 are:
Reeve  Daniel Hulme
Runecaster Simeon Bird
Geldjarl  Joey Anrep
Bard  Matthew Woodcraft
Meadkeeper Mark Waller

Last update: 4 July 2006, by Mark Waller
Please send comments and queries to

Back to: CUSFS home page