chiark / gitweb /
ypp-sc-tools.web-live.git
11 years agoalways start with a blank entry
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:18:57 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
always start with a blank entry

11 years agoallow nonexistent charset db
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:17:27 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
allow nonexistent charset db

11 years agoseems to be able to do most scanning
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
seems to be able to do most scanning

11 years agoSeems to be able to do the whole thing
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Seems to be able to do the whole thing

11 years agonew context arrangements
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
new context arrangements

11 years agofix space handling
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
fix space handling

11 years agocompatibility version check
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
compatibility version check

11 years agoNew show-thing IPC
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 18:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
New show-thing IPC

11 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 00:23:09 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
wip

11 years agofix nybbleswap
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
fix nybbleswap

11 years agowip. before remove sigstop based thing which is mad
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
wip.  before remove sigstop based thing which is mad

11 years agodatabase updates seem to work
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:31:33 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
database updates seem to work

11 years agowip fixes to show-thing for reorg
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
wip fixes to show-thing for reorg

11 years agomerge changes made accidentally to wrong copy
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
merge changes made accidentally to wrong copy

11 years agowip show-thing rework
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:39:55 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
wip show-thing rework

11 years agowip can invoke show-things.tcl
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:28:00 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
wip can invoke show-things.tcl

11 years agoWIP now has most of the ocr parts but does not work yet
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 21:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
WIP now has most of the ocr parts but does not work yet

11 years agoshow-thing database interaction improved
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
show-thing database interaction improved

11 years agoshow-thing is interesting
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
show-thing is interesting

11 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
found

11 years agowip ocr found files
Ian Jackson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 01:50:32 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
wip ocr found files

11 years agowip ocr
Ian Jackson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 01:47:02 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
wip ocr

11 years agofinds cells; now start work on real ocr
Ian Jackson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:44:54 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
finds cells; now start work on real ocr

11 years agoFont data, initial set
Ian Jackson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Font data, initial set

11 years agoCan find each commodity
Ian Jackson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Can find each commodity

11 years agoCan find main rectangle
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 23:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Can find main rectangle

11 years agoWIP ocr
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:24:50 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
WIP ocr

11 years agoSlightly improve the yoweb-scrape usage message 1.0
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 15:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Slightly improve the yoweb-scrape usage message

11 years agoGPLv3 for everything
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 15:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
GPLv3 for everything

11 years agodo not say how many aboard if we are not
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:50:39 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
do not say how many aboard if we are not

11 years agoFix crash bug in ship-aid KeyBasedSorter
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:35:01 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Fix crash bug in ship-aid KeyBasedSorter

11 years agoPrint results for standings-crew-of as we get them
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Print results for standings-crew-of as we get them

11 years agoDocument ship-aid's `q' key for quit
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Document ship-aid's `q' key for quit

11 years agoShow sort order in display
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Show sort order in display

11 years agoship-aid counts the number aboard
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:08:43 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
ship-aid counts the number aboard

11 years agoMerge branch 'keyboard'
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'keyboard'

11 years agoInsert some blank lines to improve readability, including every 5 pirates in ship-aid
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Insert some blank lines to improve readability, including every 5 pirates in ship-aid

11 years agonew option --min-cache-reuse for aggressively reusing cached data
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
new option --min-cache-reuse for aggressively reusing cached data

11 years agoAbility to sort pirates by ability in specific duty puzzles
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:21:13 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Ability to sort pirates by ability in specific duty puzzles

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into keyboard
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 17:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into keyboard

11 years agoRecognise Ultimate people
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 17:17:27 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Recognise Ultimate people

11 years agoKeystroke handling infrastructure
Ian Jackson [Tue, 26 May 2009 01:56:14 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Keystroke handling infrastructure

11 years agoypp-restock-rum: Allow cost[s] and price[s] as cmdline keywords
Ian Jackson [Tue, 26 May 2009 01:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
ypp-restock-rum: Allow cost[s] and price[s] as cmdline keywords

11 years agoTODO is a bit redundant now
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 02:22:20 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
TODO is a bit redundant now

11 years agoImproved usage message
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 02:14:03 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Improved usage message

11 years agoSlightly clearer headings on multi-leg financial table
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 02:07:59 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Slightly clearer headings on multi-leg financial table

11 years agoImprovements to financial table
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 01:59:53 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Improvements to financial table

11 years agomostly works; before remove pr3
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 01:39:48 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
mostly works; before remove pr3

11 years agoremove parser for ship info from notes file (@-thing)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:53:38 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
remove parser for ship info from notes file (@-thing)

11 years agocan compute profit/loss
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:53:03 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
can compute profit/loss

11 years agoWIP can compute best
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:09:37 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
WIP can compute best

11 years agocan normalise prices but it is wrong
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
can normalise prices but it is wrong

11 years agoWIP rum calculations rework
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 22:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
WIP rum calculations rework

11 years agoypp-restock-rum as found on liberator
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 15:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
ypp-restock-rum as found on liberator

11 years agoImprove docs a lot
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 13:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Improve docs a lot

11 years agoPeriodically refresh pirate info
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 13:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Periodically refresh pirate info

11 years agoprettier startup output
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 13:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
prettier startup output

11 years agoshow last vessel if we aren't on a vessel
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
show last vessel if we aren't on a vessel

11 years agoMatch a few more messages
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Match a few more messages

11 years agoDisembark when we take a job
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Disembark when we take a job

11 years agoMassively improved /officer cmd handling
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Massively improved /officer cmd handling

11 years agoa useful feature
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
a useful feature

11 years agosome more messages to process
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
some more messages to process

11 years agoflush debugging output before sleeping
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
flush debugging output before sleeping

11 years agoImprove debug and chat notation for cmd messages
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Improve debug and chat notation for cmd messages

11 years agoMake /off /a and /off /d work for vessels other than the one we're on
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Make /off /a and /off /d work for vessels other than the one we're on

11 years agoChatLogTracker.chatline::disembark takes vessel and timestamp arguments
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
ChatLogTracker.chatline::disembark takes vessel and timestamp arguments

11 years agoChatLogTracker._onboard_event takes a vessel argument
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:00:37 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
ChatLogTracker._onboard_event takes a vessel argument

11 years agoRevamp machinery for lookup up ships in chat log tracker
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 09:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Revamp machinery for lookup up ships in chat log tracker

11 years agomake --debug-fd work
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
make --debug-fd work

11 years agoOptionally much more debugging output for chat log tracker
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 09:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Optionally much more debugging output for chat log tracker

11 years agot
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
t

11 years agosome messages to parse
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 09:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
some messages to parse

11 years agoManual adjustment of pirates aboard
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 03:10:46 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Manual adjustment of pirates aboard

11 years agoMention enabling the chat
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 02:33:34 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Mention enabling the chat

11 years agoTreat backwards-going timestamp as a day change. Not perfect if the clocks change...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:47:22 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Treat backwards-going timestamp as a day change.  Not perfect if the clocks change but what can you do.

11 years agofix grammar
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:28:27 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
fix grammar

11 years agocut and paste the announcement emails into yoweb-scrape.txt
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:28:09 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
cut and paste the announcement emails into yoweb-scrape.txt

11 years agotrack-chat-log shows something if you're not on a vessel to start with.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:26:55 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
track-chat-log shows something if you're not on a vessel to start with.

11 years agoTODO list
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:15:01 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
TODO list

11 years agoMerge branch 'ceb'
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:12:28 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ceb'

Conflicts:
yoweb-scrape

11 years agofixes made by me in ceb's working version
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:07:09 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
fixes made by me in ceb's working version
 * sane handling of log filenames
 * do not quit immediately of user does not start on a ship

11 years agooverwriting displayer works
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:02:45 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
overwriting displayer works

11 years agoabstract away the displayer ready for --display=overwrite
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:12:39 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
abstract away the displayer ready for --display=overwrite

11 years agoMove format_time_interval to top
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:46:12 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Move format_time_interval to top

11 years agoprettify the code a bit
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 19:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
prettify the code a bit

11 years agoshow gunning; bugfix to crew-of
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 19:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
show gunning; bugfix to crew-of

11 years agotracker seems to work
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 18:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
tracker seems to work

11 years agoBasics seem to work
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 18:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Basics seem to work

11 years agoReorg chat log to make ship aid nice
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Reorg chat log to make ship aid nice

11 years agoabstract away the progress printing
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
abstract away the progress printing

11 years agoMove some code into ChatLogTracker
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Move some code into ChatLogTracker

11 years agochat log tracker mostly works
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:14:34 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
chat log tracker mostly works

11 years agochat log tracker mostly seems to work
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
chat log tracker mostly seems to work

11 years agoWIP chat tracking
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 14:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
WIP chat tracking

11 years agoWIP ship aid. Currently does not work at all
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 May 2009 13:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
WIP ship aid.  Currently does not work at all

11 years agobut prettier like this
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 May 2009 18:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
but prettier like this

11 years agopirate names limited to 12
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 May 2009 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
pirate names limited to 12

11 years agorandom timeouts for standings table; WIP chat log stuff
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 May 2009 18:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
random timeouts for standings table; WIP chat log stuff

11 years agoproper cache max_age propagation
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 May 2009 18:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
proper cache max_age propagation