chiark / gitweb /
Add developer documentation for upload format. origin/ourdb 3.0
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 16:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 16:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit5933e39a714521fd5144b6fb8d033065bfbda1be
tree333afff2f6908592dd6f406011736b09db0848f5
parent4ce9cd1c69f7fd5114bafdca9307d3a09c67afce
Add developer documentation for upload format.
yarrg/Commods.pm
yarrg/README.devel [new file with mode: 0644]
yarrg/commod-email-processor
yarrg/commod-update-receiver