chiark / gitweb /
Include last page(!) 2.1
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
pctb/pages.c

index 0c0a79c..9e7a2b2 100644 (file)
@@ -606,6 +606,7 @@ void take_screenshots(void) {
 
     if (npages &&  /* first pagedown doesn't do much */
        identical(current,last)) {
+      npages++;
       free_snapshot(&current);
       break;
     }