chiark / gitweb /
ypp-sc-tools.db-test.git
9 years agoroutesearch: Print arch id mapping
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 12:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
routesearch: Print arch id mapping

9 years agoroutesearch: give tableau its own debug flag
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 12:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
routesearch: give tableau its own debug flag

9 years agoroutesearch: sort out debugging output
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 12:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
routesearch: sort out debugging output

9 years agoroutesearch: remove irrelevant todo list items
Ian Jackson [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:45:12 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
routesearch: remove irrelevant todo list items

9 years agoroutesearch: allow constraining destination island
Ian Jackson [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:29:49 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
routesearch: allow constraining destination island

9 years agoroutesearch: middle arch is middle in list of arches, not arch of middle isle
Ian Jackson [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
routesearch: middle arch is middle in list of arches, not arch of middle isle

9 years agoWIP routesearch; route high table
Ian Jackson [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; route high table

9 years agoroutesearch: New macros NEW MCALLOC MCALLOC_INITEACH
Ian Jackson [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 19:54:38 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
routesearch: New macros NEW MCALLOC MCALLOC_INITEACH

9 years agoWIP routesearch; show values in poe
Ian Jackson [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 19:43:55 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; show values in poe

9 years agoWIP routesearch; stratify by archipelagoes - much better
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 23:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; stratify by archipelagoes - much better

9 years agoWIP routesearch; construct archipelago lookup table
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 23:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; construct archipelago lookup table

9 years agoWIP routesearch; summary stratification output table shows 100s and 10s
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:52:01 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; summary stratification output table shows 100s and 10s

9 years agoWIP routesearch; stratify results by significant bits of route
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; stratify results by significant bits of route

9 years agoroutesearch: use presolver
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 00:05:03 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
routesearch: use presolver

9 years agoroutesearch: event counters
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
routesearch: event counters

9 years agoroutesearch: Use correct island pair when eliminating!
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 23:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
routesearch: Use correct island pair when eliminating!

9 years agoroutetrade: Do not instantiate useless island pairs
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 22:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
routetrade: Do not instantiate useless island pairs

9 years agoShow expected profit in voyage trading plan
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 21:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Show expected profit in voyage trading plan

9 years agoWIP routesearch; Cache relevant bits of database in memory
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; Cache relevant bits of database in memory

9 years agoWIP routesearch; Need stddef.h
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 21:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; Need stddef.h

9 years agoWIP routesearch; New SQL_DISTINCT_{DECL,STEP}
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 21:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; New SQL_DISTINCT_{DECL,STEP}

9 years agoWIP routesearch; next optimisation to do (callgrind says SQL is 50%)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 23:05:20 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; next optimisation to do (callgrind says SQL is 50%)

9 years agoWIP routesearch; route tail guesswork pruning optimisation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 23:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; route tail guesswork pruning optimisation

9 years agoWIP routesearch; allow -Ddebugflags=0
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 20:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; allow -Ddebugflags=0

9 years agoWIP routesearch; debugging is optional; bugfixes fixed the bug in TODO
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 20:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; debugging is optional; bugfixes fixed the bug in TODO

9 years agoWIP routesearch; bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 20:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; bugfixes

9 years agoWIP routesearch; change LP variable names in routetrade to be more like those in...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 20:38:21 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; change LP variable names in routetrade to be more like those in routesearch

9 years agoWIP routesearch; better debugging output
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 19:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; better debugging output

9 years agoWIP routesearch; bug found for todo list
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; bug found for todo list

9 years agoWIP routesearch; add no. of ports to divisor for per-league
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; add no. of ports to divisor for per-league

9 years agoWIP routesearch; TODO list items
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:20:11 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; TODO list items

9 years agoOptimise for per-league too
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Optimise for per-league too

9 years agoUse GLPK's simplex solver instead
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Use GLPK's simplex solver instead
(interior point solver complains about numerical instability)

9 years agoWIP routesearch; fix route trades cache block linked list
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; fix route trades cache block linked list

9 years agoWIP routesearch; fix IslandTradeEnd memory management
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; fix IslandTradeEnd memory management

9 years agoWIP routesearch; searcher
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; searcher

9 years agoCan compute route value
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:12:51 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Can compute route value

9 years agoWIP routesearch; before try not using interior point
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; before try not using interior point

9 years agoWIP routesearch; before better SQL stmts
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:10:19 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; before better SQL stmts

9 years agoWIP routesearch: trade value; before separate query for qties
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 20:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
WIP routesearch: trade value; before separate query for qties

9 years agoWIP route value calculation - compiles, although doesn't run the LP
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 19:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
WIP route value calculation - compiles, although doesn't run the LP

9 years agoWIP create GLPK thing
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:57:35 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
WIP create GLPK thing

9 years agoFix up nislands; use BEGIN
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Fix up nislands; use BEGIN

9 years agoWIP routetrade now can find trades for islandpair but FIXME need to get max islandid
Ian Jackson [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 18:16:07 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
WIP routetrade  now can find trades for islandpair but FIXME need to get max islandid

9 years agoDebug improved
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:37:31 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Debug improved

9 years agoNew pared-down query for ipair_gettrades
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
New pared-down query for ipair_gettrades

9 years agoWIP per-island-pair trades
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
WIP per-island-pair trades

9 years agoMove code and decls between convert.[ch] and common.[ch] so that common.[ch] is for...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Move code and decls between convert.[ch] and common.[ch] so that common.[ch] is for routetrade too

9 years agoWIP routesearch; before one query per pair
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
WIP routesearch; before one query per pair

9 years agoDocument the new --upload-* options etc.
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Document the new --upload-* options etc.

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable-3.x'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable-3.x'

9 years agoUse full URLs for query sites 4.1
Ian Jackson [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Use full URLs for query sites

9 years agoYARRG website is fine
Ian Jackson [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:00:12 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
YARRG website is fine

9 years agoDocument that we actually upload to the main PCTB db
Ian Jackson [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Document that we actually upload to the main PCTB db

9 years agoSwitch to main PCTB server now we are approved 4.0
Ian Jackson [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Switch to main PCTB server now we are approved

9 years agoDump bogus XML in _commodmap.xml if we can't parse it
Ian Jackson [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 23:09:43 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Dump bogus XML in _commodmap.xml if we can't parse it

9 years agoBetter HTTP User-Agent strings (rot13 the library, say who we are)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 22:55:45 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Better HTTP User-Agent strings (rot13 the library, say who we are)

9 years agoDo not allow caller to specify arbitrary content-types
Ian Jackson [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Do not allow caller to specify arbitrary content-types

9 years agoMinor html style changes
Ian Jackson [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Minor html style changes

9 years agoMake 2nd row of advanced options its own table
Ian Jackson [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Make 2nd row of advanced options its own table

9 years agoAdd some more vertical rules
Ian Jackson [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Add some more vertical rules

9 years agoProperly reject capacity strings which start with a commodity
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Properly reject capacity strings which start with a commodity

9 years agoProblem with PCTB testing server
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Problem with PCTB testing server

9 years agoTODO list rationalisation
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
TODO list rationalisation

9 years agoAdd NO WARRANTY to footer
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Add NO WARRANTY to footer

9 years agoBetter description and estimate of reasonable expected loss
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Better description and estimate of reasonable expected loss

9 years agoImprecation against scraping query_offers
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Imprecation against scraping query_offers

9 years agoImprove docs a bit
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Improve docs a bit

9 years agoFix broken url for testing PCTB server
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fix broken url for testing PCTB server

9 years agoMove "development" page to end of navigation "bar"
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Move "development" page to end of navigation "bar"

9 years agoAbbreviate some variable names in tabsort
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:43:44 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Abbreviate some variable names in tabsort

9 years agoIf entry string is first word of a target string, don't regard it as ambiguous. ...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:09:53 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
If entry string is first word of a target string, don't regard it as ambiguous.  Fixes "nu" for "Nu island"

9 years agoCorrect error message for ambiguous strings
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:08:52 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Correct error message for ambiguous strings

9 years agoRight-justify data ages in tables
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:04:15 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Right-justify data ages in tables

9 years agoRight-justify numerical columns in Prices for commodity
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:01:31 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Right-justify numerical columns in Prices for commodity

9 years agoOffers for location pretty-prints the table
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:00:29 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Offers for location pretty-prints the table

9 years agoDo queries and get basic debugging-style results
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:25:49 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Do queries and get basic debugging-style results

9 years agoFix typo in comment
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:25:32 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Fix typo in comment

9 years agoNew query_offers query; actual implementation TBD
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
New query_offers query; actual implementation TBD

9 years agoMinor cosmetic fixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:11:57 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Minor cosmetic fixes

9 years agoBreak out generation of commodity and route form entry boxes into enter_* components
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Break out generation of commodity and route form entry boxes into enter_* components

9 years agoMake prices for commodity work again
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Make prices for commodity work again

9 years agoAdd Steve to copyright dates (contributed capital limit)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Add Steve to copyright dates (contributed capital limit)

9 years agoBreak out code for dbw_lookup_string; support capacity adjustments in terms of commod...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Break out code for dbw_lookup_string; support capacity adjustments in terms of commodities

9 years agoFix buyer/seller who were swapped in --arbitrage output
Ian Jackson [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Fix buyer/seller who were swapped in --arbitrage output

9 years agoCope with new tabbed commodity screen on ships 3.6
Ian Jackson [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Cope with new tabbed commodity screen on ships

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 19:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoMinor HTML fixes so website validates
Stephen Early [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Minor HTML fixes so website validates

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:47:34 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoMerge branch 'web' of /u/ijackson/things/ypp-sc-tools
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:43:35 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'web' of /u/ijackson/things/ypp-sc-tools

9 years agoRevert attempt to dedupe WHERE clauses in SQL query, as it messes up @query_params
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:43:14 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Revert attempt to dedupe WHERE clauses in SQL query, as it messes up @query_params

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools

9 years agoUse more glpk's more advanced MIP solver and enable various options; limit cpu
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:12:37 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Use more glpk's more advanced MIP solver and enable various options; limit cpu

9 years agoRevert "In hold" to "Hold:" change
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:35:28 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Revert "In hold" to "Hold:" change

9 years agoFix up so hold status report still works if no capacity limit
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:32:38 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Fix up so hold status report still works if no capacity limit

9 years agoRemove some leftover debugging
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:28:42 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Remove some leftover debugging

9 years agoSupport multi-visit routes (and some other minor improvemnts
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Support multi-visit routes (and some other minor improvemnts

9 years agoImplement constraint on available capital
Stephen Early [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:03:52 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Implement constraint on available capital

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable-3.x'
Ian Jackson [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 22:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable-3.x'