chiark / gitweb /
ypp-sc-tools.db-live.git
6 years agoimperial class for where-vessels 6.7.0
Ian Jackson [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
imperial class for where-vessels

6 years agophantom class sloops for where-vessels
Ian Jackson [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 22:59:07 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
phantom class sloops for where-vessels

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: working bell disablement
Ian Jackson [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:02:36 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: working bell disablement

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: ring the bell; better formatting of hours
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:55:33 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: ring the bell; better formatting of hours

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: disable debugging; do clear properly (new notification)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:48:04 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: disable debugging; do clear properly (new notification)

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: get minute length right (!)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: get minute length right (!)

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: when replacing, always delete the row and shuffle others up
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:40:23 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: when replacing, always delete the row and shuffle others up

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: wip seems to work ish
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: wip seems to work ish

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: wip filepoll
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: wip filepoll

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 22:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: wip

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: tints sorted
Ian Jackson [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 13:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: tints sorted

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: wip

7 years agoypp-chatlog-alerter: initial UI
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
ypp-chatlog-alerter: initial UI

7 years agoyarrg database code: eliminate all NATURAL JOINs and turn them into JOIN USING
Ian Jackson [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
yarrg database code: eliminate all NATURAL JOINs and turn them into JOIN USING

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into stable-6.x
Ian Jackson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 18:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into stable-6.x

7 years agowebsite: jarrg is released
Ian Jackson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 18:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
website: jarrg is released

7 years agowebsite: upload: separate jarrg linux/source tarballs
Ian Jackson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 18:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
website: upload: separate jarrg linux/source tarballs

7 years agowebsite: upload: centralise download url generation
Ian Jackson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 18:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
website: upload: centralise download url generation

7 years agowebsite: fix grammar in new upload doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:49:37 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
website: fix grammar in new upload doc

7 years agoadd robots.txt to stop crawlers delving into lookup/ and doing searches etc.
Ian Jackson [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
add robots.txt to stop crawlers delving into lookup/ and doing searches etc.

7 years agoadd patch output to .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
add patch output to .gitignore

7 years agojarrg docs: switching away soon is ok
Ian Jackson [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 13:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
jarrg docs: switching away soon is ok

7 years agojpctb is now called jarrg
Ian Jackson [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
jpctb is now called jarrg

7 years agoyarrg/commod-results-processor: fix potential pctb upload bug
Ian Jackson [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
yarrg/commod-results-processor: fix potential pctb upload bug
Only look at islands[] entries for correct ocean

7 years agoyarrg/commod-results-processor: remove obsolete $setisland
Ian Jackson [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
yarrg/commod-results-processor: remove obsolete $setisland

7 years agowhere-vessels: docs fix: You have to click in the middle of the screen too 6.6.5
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 15:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
where-vessels: docs fix: You have to click in the middle of the screen too

7 years agoyarrg is not really WIP any more 6.6.4
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 14:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
yarrg is not really WIP any more

7 years agowebsite: we have a gitweb now, so update various developer info
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 14:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
website: we have a gitweb now, so update various developer info

7 years agowhere-vessels: correctly display now-unsmashed but previously-smashed sizes
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 13:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
where-vessels: correctly display now-unsmashed but previously-smashed sizes

7 years agowhere-vessels: better error message when missing --ocean --pirate and client
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
where-vessels: better error message when missing --ocean --pirate and client

7 years agoyarrg/decode-market-data: document, and check, sort order
Ian Jackson [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 22:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
yarrg/decode-market-data: document, and check, sort order

7 years agoForce clients to get fix for bug-094
Ian Jackson [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Force clients to get fix for bug-094

7 years agowebsite: new client has implications for devel page too t
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:24:28 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
website: new client has implications for devel page too

7 years agosomewhat improve the jpctb docs
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:19:13 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
somewhat improve the jpctb docs

7 years agofix mistake "git core" should say "git clone"
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:18:57 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
fix mistake "git core" should say "git clone"

7 years agoupload docs page: Correct and clarify cd to jpctb
Ian Jackson [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
upload docs page: Correct and clarify cd to jpctb

7 years agoVersion numbers no longer in download paths
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Version numbers no longer in download paths

7 years agomention ijackson's repo for jpctb-linkfarmer
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
mention ijackson's repo for jpctb-linkfarmer

7 years agomention older versions of the uploader
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:42:38 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
mention older versions of the uploader

7 years agoadd variables for urls in upload page and set version to 0.9.1
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
add variables for urls in upload page and set version to 0.9.1

7 years agomention uploader page on devel page
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:38:21 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
mention uploader page on devel page

7 years agonew upload urls
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
new upload urls

7 years agoAll commods are now categorised
Ian Jackson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
All commods are now categorised

7 years agodocs typo fixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
docs typo fixes

7 years agomore updates to "upload" doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
more updates to "upload" doc

7 years agofix <ol> <nl> confusion
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
fix <ol> <nl> confusion

7 years agoFix a caption 6.6.3
Ian Jackson [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:41:55 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Fix a caption

7 years agowhere-vessels: use icon jk-fan-2.xbm 6.6.2
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
where-vessels: use icon jk-fan-2.xbm

7 years agowhere-vessels: some more junks
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
where-vessels: some more junks

7 years agowhere-vessels: various possible junk icons, including some from Copperkatie
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
where-vessels: various possible junk icons, including some from Copperkatie

7 years agowhere-vessels: fix up have-ownership
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
where-vessels: fix up have-ownership

7 years agowhere-vessels: expand report area to fill space available
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
where-vessels: expand report area to fill space available

7 years agowhere-vessels: disable "Show" for smash ownership when no notes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
where-vessels: disable "Show" for smash ownership when no notes

7 years agowhere-vessels: more docs and error msg improvements
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
where-vessels: more docs and error msg improvements

7 years agowhere-vessels: a few more disablements in the ui if cannot down "is ours?"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
where-vessels: a few more disablements in the ui if cannot down "is ours?"

7 years agowhere-vessels: much better docs re ui; auto switch to "These:"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
where-vessels: much better docs re ui; auto switch to "These:"

7 years agowhere-vessels: show unsmashed code canvas for vessel when we click on the name in...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
where-vessels: show unsmashed code canvas for vessel when we click on the name in the report

7 years agowhere-vessels: make new comment section for vessel info reading etc.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
where-vessels: make new comment section for vessel info reading etc.

7 years agowhere-vessels: More improvements to lack-of-ownership handling
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
where-vessels: More improvements to lack-of-ownership handling

7 years agowhere-vessels: No notes is default. Better treatment of lack of notes/ownership
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
where-vessels: No notes is default.  Better treatment of lack of notes/ownership

7 years agowhere-vessels: more fine-grained scale-selection
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
where-vessels: more fine-grained scale-selection

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash flags - set width of b string
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash flags - set width of b string

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash flags
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash flags

7 years agowhere-vessels: rename "entry" to "elem" where it doesn't refer to an entry widget
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
where-vessels: rename "entry" to "elem" where it doesn't refer to an entry widget

7 years agowhere-vessels: Show correct report when sizes smashed
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
where-vessels: Show correct report when sizes smashed

7 years agowhere-vessels: Rename "class" to "size", and display "Subclass" as "Class"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:51:54 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
where-vessels: Rename "class" to "size", and display "Subclass" as "Class"

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash sizes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash sizes

7 years agowhere-vessels: UI for rounding down sizes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
where-vessels: UI for rounding down sizes

7 years agowhere-vessels: factor out make-smashers
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
where-vessels: factor out make-smashers

7 years agowhere-vessels: --debug implies a command loop
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
where-vessels: --debug implies a command loop

7 years agowhere-vessels: increase window size to make room for more smashing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
where-vessels: increase window size to make room for more smashing

7 years agowhere-vessels: Ownership smasher is gridded
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
where-vessels: Ownership smasher is gridded

7 years agowhere-vessels: generalised grid control machinery
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
where-vessels: generalised grid control machinery

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash ownerships works, but need gridded ownership smashing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 13:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash ownerships works, but need gridded ownership smashing

7 years agowhere-vessels: control for smash owner
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
where-vessels: control for smash owner

7 years agowhere-vessels: Use grid for smashing too
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 11:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
where-vessels: Use grid for smashing too

7 years agowhere-vessels: subclass smasher works; need to reorg to be a grid like Show
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
where-vessels: subclass smasher works; need to reorg to be a grid like Show

7 years agowhere-vessels: wip smashing
Ian Jackson [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
where-vessels: wip smashing
adds UI box, proof of concept, need to think about what to smash

7 years agomidas class 6.6.1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 11:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
midas class

7 years agowhere-vessels shows uncolonised islands differently
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 11:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
where-vessels shows uncolonised islands differently

7 years agouse vessel and other icons from info_cache 6.6.0
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
use vessel and other icons from info_cache

7 years agouse invented icons for unknown ship classes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
use invented icons for unknown ship classes

7 years agocope with unknown vessels by turning them unto zz vcunk
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
cope with unknown vessels by turning them unto zz vcunk

7 years agodocumentation for where-vessels
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
documentation for where-vessels

7 years agowhere-vessels phones home for vessel info
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
where-vessels phones home for vessel info

7 years agoparameterise vessel class and subclass info ready for remote fetching; no behavioural...
Ian Jackson [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
parameterise vessel class and subclass info ready for remote fetching; no behavioural change in this commit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools 6.5.3
Ian Jackson [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools

7 years agoJunks. Pants icon.
Ian Jackson [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:13:48 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Junks.  Pants icon.

7 years agogit URLs for various source trees 6.5.2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
git URLs for various source trees

7 years agoMore ship classes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
More ship classes

7 years agoAdd "celtic" as E
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add "celtic" as E

7 years agoMore better doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
More better doc

7 years agoMore better doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
More better doc

7 years agoBetter doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Better doc

7 years agoWeb page documenting YARRG JPCTB
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Web page documenting YARRG JPCTB

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/ian/things/ypp-sc-tools 6.5.1
Ian Jackson [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/ian/things/ypp-sc-tools

7 years agochart scraper: cope with ocean difficulty annotations
Ian Jackson [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
chart scraper: cope with ocean difficulty annotations

7 years agowhere-vessels: complain if ocean or pirate are empty string
Ian Jackson [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:19:45 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
where-vessels: complain if ocean or pirate are empty string

7 years agoChange memlim to 20M as Algol reports it can be exceeded!
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Change memlim to 20M as Algol reports it can be exceeded!

7 years agoDocument /j cmd 6.5.0
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
Document /j cmd