chiark / gitweb /
ypp-sc-tools.db-live.git
10 years agoDie after recognition with --single-page --upload
Ian Jackson [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Die after recognition with --single-page --upload

10 years agoSome more characters.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Some more characters.

10 years agoMore characters; typo
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:29:08 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
More characters; typo

10 years agoSome more glyphs
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:19:23 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Some more glyphs

10 years agodocument the options
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:13:25 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
document the options

10 years agocommodity check works
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
commodity check works

10 years agoWIP check commodity, before delete pixel searcher
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
WIP check commodity, before delete pixel searcher

10 years agocope with the way the chat log scrolls too
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 22:20:08 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
cope with the way the chat log scrolls too

10 years agoCope with very small commodity lists.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 22:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Cope with very small commodity lists.

10 years agoBetter arg parsing; also have --raw-tsv mode
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 21:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Better arg parsing; also have --raw-tsv mode

10 years agoBetter arbitrage display
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 21:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Better arbitrage display

10 years agoactually work with arbitrage again
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
actually work with arbitrage again

10 years agoOutput processing.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Output processing.

10 years agocommodity table processor
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
commodity table processor

10 years agoInitial documentation
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Initial documentation

10 years agoDigit fields have different spacing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:43:31 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Digit fields have different spacing

10 years agocopyright messages
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
copyright messages

10 years agodisable yppsc-ocr-resolver test mode
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
disable yppsc-ocr-resolver test mode

10 years agoRenames and cleanups.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Renames and cleanups.

10 years agoMuch better error handling.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Much better error handling.

10 years agoget pirate name right
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 15:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
get pirate name right

10 years agoprogress printing and bugfixing and build system improvements
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 15:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
progress printing and bugfixing and build system improvements

10 years agobetter progress indication
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 15:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
better progress indication

10 years agoprogress displaying; some client window geometry checking
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
progress displaying; some client window geometry checking

10 years agowip finding window
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 12:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
wip finding window

10 years agomade its first tsv!
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 20:33:13 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
made its first tsv!

10 years agobefore special kerning thing
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 20:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
before special kerning thing

10 years agofactor out DEBUG_DEFINE_DEBUGF
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 19:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
factor out DEBUG_DEFINE_DEBUGF

10 years agobetter option name
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 19:48:04 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
better option name

10 years agofix byte shift error
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 19:46:36 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
fix byte shift error

10 years agoadd a brace to make it easier to add debug stuff
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 19:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
add a brace to make it easier to add debug stuff

10 years agomuch fixes for new arrangements
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 19:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
much fixes for new arrangements

10 years agoWIP actual useful structure
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 17:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
WIP actual useful structure

10 years agoCheck we're on the right page
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Check we're on the right page

10 years agoMuch faster
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Much faster

10 years agobefore do away with xpm
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
before do away with xpm

10 years agoconverts to CanonImage
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
converts to CanonImage

10 years ago"trusting" pager collector - do not confirm lack of motion, but do wait 0.5s each...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 12:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
"trusting" pager collector - do not confirm lack of motion, but do wait 0.5s each time

10 years agobefore rip out timing stuff and use just minimum snapshot delay
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 12:00:40 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
before rip out timing stuff and use just minimum snapshot delay

10 years agowip pager - before change to not converting until sure
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 11:13:38 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
wip pager - before change to not converting until sure

10 years agowip fetching images from X
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 10:03:22 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
wip fetching images from X

10 years agomore colours
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 01:28:40 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
more colours

10 years agouse // comments for debug #defines
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 01:28:29 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
use // comments for debug #defines

10 years agocapital A
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 01:27:39 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
capital A

10 years agoWIP XTest stuff
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 01:07:31 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
WIP XTest stuff

10 years agokeystroke injection attempts
Ian Jackson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 00:21:45 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
keystroke injection attempts

10 years agorationalise debugging output
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:34:04 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
rationalise debugging output

10 years agoalways start with a blank entry
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:18:57 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
always start with a blank entry

10 years agoallow nonexistent charset db
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:17:27 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
allow nonexistent charset db

10 years agoseems to be able to do most scanning
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
seems to be able to do most scanning

10 years agoSeems to be able to do the whole thing
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Seems to be able to do the whole thing

10 years agonew context arrangements
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
new context arrangements

10 years agofix space handling
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
fix space handling

10 years agocompatibility version check
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
compatibility version check

10 years agoNew show-thing IPC
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 18:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
New show-thing IPC

10 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 00:23:09 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
wip

10 years agofix nybbleswap
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
fix nybbleswap

10 years agowip. before remove sigstop based thing which is mad
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
wip.  before remove sigstop based thing which is mad

10 years agodatabase updates seem to work
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:31:33 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
database updates seem to work

10 years agowip fixes to show-thing for reorg
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
wip fixes to show-thing for reorg

10 years agomerge changes made accidentally to wrong copy
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
merge changes made accidentally to wrong copy

10 years agowip show-thing rework
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:39:55 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
wip show-thing rework

10 years agowip can invoke show-things.tcl
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:28:00 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
wip can invoke show-things.tcl

10 years agoWIP now has most of the ocr parts but does not work yet
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 21:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
WIP now has most of the ocr parts but does not work yet

10 years agoshow-thing database interaction improved
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
show-thing database interaction improved

10 years agoshow-thing is interesting
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
show-thing is interesting

10 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
found

10 years agowip ocr found files
Ian Jackson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 01:50:32 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
wip ocr found files

10 years agowip ocr
Ian Jackson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 01:47:02 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
wip ocr

10 years agofinds cells; now start work on real ocr
Ian Jackson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:44:54 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
finds cells; now start work on real ocr

10 years agoFont data, initial set
Ian Jackson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Font data, initial set

10 years agoCan find each commodity
Ian Jackson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Can find each commodity

10 years agoCan find main rectangle
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 23:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Can find main rectangle

10 years agoWIP ocr
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:24:50 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
WIP ocr

10 years agoSlightly improve the yoweb-scrape usage message 1.0
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 15:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Slightly improve the yoweb-scrape usage message

10 years agoGPLv3 for everything
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 May 2009 15:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
GPLv3 for everything

10 years agodo not say how many aboard if we are not
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:50:39 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
do not say how many aboard if we are not

10 years agoFix crash bug in ship-aid KeyBasedSorter
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:35:01 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Fix crash bug in ship-aid KeyBasedSorter

10 years agoPrint results for standings-crew-of as we get them
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Print results for standings-crew-of as we get them

10 years agoDocument ship-aid's `q' key for quit
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Document ship-aid's `q' key for quit

10 years agoShow sort order in display
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Show sort order in display

10 years agoship-aid counts the number aboard
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:08:43 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
ship-aid counts the number aboard

10 years agoMerge branch 'keyboard'
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'keyboard'

10 years agoInsert some blank lines to improve readability, including every 5 pirates in ship-aid
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Insert some blank lines to improve readability, including every 5 pirates in ship-aid

10 years agonew option --min-cache-reuse for aggressively reusing cached data
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
new option --min-cache-reuse for aggressively reusing cached data

10 years agoAbility to sort pirates by ability in specific duty puzzles
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:21:13 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Ability to sort pirates by ability in specific duty puzzles

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into keyboard
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 17:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into keyboard

10 years agoRecognise Ultimate people
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 May 2009 17:17:27 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Recognise Ultimate people

10 years agoKeystroke handling infrastructure
Ian Jackson [Tue, 26 May 2009 01:56:14 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Keystroke handling infrastructure

10 years agoypp-restock-rum: Allow cost[s] and price[s] as cmdline keywords
Ian Jackson [Tue, 26 May 2009 01:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
ypp-restock-rum: Allow cost[s] and price[s] as cmdline keywords

10 years agoTODO is a bit redundant now
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 02:22:20 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
TODO is a bit redundant now

10 years agoImproved usage message
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 02:14:03 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Improved usage message

10 years agoSlightly clearer headings on multi-leg financial table
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 02:07:59 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Slightly clearer headings on multi-leg financial table

10 years agoImprovements to financial table
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 01:59:53 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Improvements to financial table

10 years agomostly works; before remove pr3
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 01:39:48 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
mostly works; before remove pr3

10 years agoremove parser for ship info from notes file (@-thing)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:53:38 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
remove parser for ship info from notes file (@-thing)

10 years agocan compute profit/loss
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:53:03 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
can compute profit/loss

10 years agoWIP can compute best
Ian Jackson [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:09:37 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
WIP can compute best

10 years agocan normalise prices but it is wrong
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
can normalise prices but it is wrong

10 years agoWIP rum calculations rework
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 May 2009 22:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
WIP rum calculations rework