chiark / gitweb /
Docs have been improved; threshold feature needs a different one too
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 01:00:36 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 01:01:17 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
yarrg/TODO

index c2bd4cb..99c42d4 100644 (file)
@@ -27,17 +27,12 @@ WEBSITE
 
        multi-visit routes / circular routes
 
-       adjustable potential cost of losses (rather than fixed
-               1e-BIG per league)
-               use power formula (compound interest)
-               suggest 0.5%
+       allow unticking based on minimum margin or minimum profit
 
        initial/final stocks feature
 
        max capital
 
-       better documentation
-
        printable voyage trading plan