chiark / gitweb /
Make prices for commodity work again
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
yarrg/web/query_commod

index b37fa39..81e8208 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ Enter commodity (abbreviations are OK):<br>
 
 <&| qtextstring, qa => $qa, dbh => $dbh,
     thingstring => 'commodstring', emsgstore => \$emsg,
-    perresult => sub { ($commodname,$cmid)= @_; }
+    onresults => sub { ($commodname,$cmid)= @{ $_[0] }; }
  &>
  size=80
 </&>