chiark / gitweb /
unfolding: do not introduce additional lwsp
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
(cherry picked from commit 8f597404afd9b075dc98b134a4734b2b18d065d7)

stump/bin/submission.pl

index 565d2d4..d6f5a40 100755 (executable)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ sub readMessage {
        # But, first, a wrinkle ...
        if (!m/^(?:References):/i) {
          push @unfolded, (m/^[^:]+:/ ? $& : '????')
-           if s/\n(?=.)/ /g;
+           if s/\n(?=.)//g;
          if (length $_ > 505) { #wtf
            $_ = substr($_, 0, 500);
            $_ =~ s/\n?$/\n/;