chiark / gitweb /
inews: Add %ABBREV% to "lost" messages
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:50:29 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
inews.INO

index df07711..915dd6e 100755 (executable)
--- a/inews.INO
+++ b/inews.INO
@@ -40,4 +40,4 @@ fi
        echo
        echo ======================
        cat $tf
-) | mail -s 'lost moderated newsgroup submission' webstump
+) | mail -s "lost moderated newsgroup submission %ABBREV%" webstump