chiark / gitweb /
source-route-watch
4 years ago* We need to add the local network rule as well. master
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
* We need to add the local network rule as well.
* Add ipv4.

4 years agoFirst version of hideous shell script.
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
First version of hideous shell script.

4 years agoempty file!
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
empty file!

4 years agoInitial
Jonathan Amery [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Initial