chiark / gitweb /
bofhbot
5 years agoRather unhelpful License file master
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Rather unhelpful License file

5 years agoDate related bugfixes
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Date related bugfixes

5 years agoOld version
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Old version

5 years agoInitial
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Initial