chiark / gitweb /
Hack :ANY pseudo-record type to cope with the new domain name objects.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 21 May 2014 16:06:08 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 22 May 2014 09:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
distorted.lisp

index 62ff64c..80200d2 100644 (file)
@@ -28,9 +28,10 @@ (defzoneparse :anycast (name data rec :prefix prefix :zname zname)
     (dolist (provider (list* any-provider default-provider other-providers))
       (zone-set-address #'rec (cdr provider)
                        :make-ptr-p (eq provider any-provider)
-                       :name (concatenate 'string prefix "."
-                                          (string-downcase (car provider))
-                                          "." (string-downcase zname))))))
+                       :name (domain-name-concat prefix
+                                                 (zone-parse-host
+                                                  (car provider)
+                                                  zname))))))
 
 ;;;--------------------------------------------------------------------------
 ;;; Other definitions.