chiark / gitweb /
distorted.lisp: Remove pointless `@' in the top-level A record.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:49:59 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
distorted.lisp

index 07f1ea8..75174ab 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ (defzone distorted.org.uk
   (evolution (untrusted :a evolution))
   ;;
   ;; Local services.
-  (@ :svc www-frontend)
+  :svc www-frontend
   ((www ftp wiki git bugs mail db tor i2p rawk vox www-cache)
    (inet :svc vampire.inet)
    (fretwank :svc vampire))