chiark / gitweb /
zone.lisp: Export `tinydns-output', because it looks handy.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
Extensions adding new record types might want this.

zone.lisp

index f4f2367..e686322 100644 (file)
--- a/zone.lisp
+++ b/zone.lisp
@@ -1342,6 +1342,7 @@ (defmethod zone-write-record ((format (eql :bind)) (type (eql :txt)) zr)
 ;;;--------------------------------------------------------------------------
 ;;; tinydns-data output format.
 
+(export 'tinydns-output)
 (defun tinydns-output (code &rest fields)
   (format *zone-output-stream* "~C~{~@[~A~]~^:~}~%" code fields))