chiark / gitweb /
vmctl
3 years ago.ssh/Makefile: Add dependency on sshsvc.conf. master
Mark Wooding [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
.ssh/Makefile: Add dependency on sshsvc.conf.

5 years ago.ssh: Generate the awful authorized_keys file.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
.ssh: Generate the awful authorized_keys file.

6 years agoInitial version.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:49:25 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Initial version.