chiark / gitweb /
keys/tripe-keys.conf.5.in: Fix typoed signature scheme name.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
keys/tripe-keys.conf.5.in

index c57d3f6..ce40baf 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ sig sig-genalg
 _
 kcdsa  dh
 dsa    dsa
-rsapcs1        rsa
+rsapkcs1       rsa
 rsapss rsa
 ecdsa  ec
 eckcdsa        ec