chiark / gitweb /
keys/tripe-keys.master: Include a nontrivial `sig-fresh' example.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 22 May 2017 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
keys/tripe-keys.master

index 5e6c4eb..4fe35f3 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@
 
 ## How recently an archive must have been signed to be valid.
 # sig-fresh = always
+# sig-fresh = 28 days ago
 
 ## When the master signing key expires.
 # sig-expire = forever