chiark / gitweb /
debian/: Use `dh_python2' for packaging.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:03:58 +0000 (05:03 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:51:15 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
debian/control
debian/rules

index 17a7451..4c55f88 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@ Section: net
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
 XS-Python-Version: >= 2.4
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
 XS-Python-Version: >= 2.4
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), pkg-config, curl, rsync, python-central,
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), pkg-config, curl, rsync,
        tshark, wireshark-dev (>= 1.12.1),
        tshark, wireshark-dev (>= 1.12.1),
+       python (>= 2.6.6-3~),
        mlib-dev (>= 2.2.2),
        catacomb-dev (>= 2.4.0), catacomb-bin (>= 2.1.4)
        mlib-dev (>= 2.2.2),
        catacomb-dev (>= 2.4.0), catacomb-bin (>= 2.1.4)
-Build-Depends-Indep: python,
-       python-cdb, python-gtk2,
+Build-Depends-Indep: python-cdb, python-gtk2,
        python-mlib (>= 1.0.2), python-catacomb (>= 1.2.0)
 Standards-Version: 3.1.1
 
        python-mlib (>= 1.0.2), python-catacomb (>= 1.2.0)
 Standards-Version: 3.1.1
 
index c1eb564..0822dce 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,9 +48,9 @@ dh-clean-hook::
 ### Other things.
 
 ## Python stuff.
 ### Other things.
 
 ## Python stuff.
-DH_OPTIONS             += --with=python-central
-OVERRIDES              += pycentral
-dh_pycentral_OPTS      += -ppython-tripe
+DH_OPTIONS             += --with=python2
+OVERRIDES              += python2
+dh_python2_OPTS                += -ppython-tripe
 
 ## The peer database.
 OVERRIDES              += install
 
 ## The peer database.
 OVERRIDES              += install