chiark / gitweb /
Fix some format and other varargs errors.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 14:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
server/keymgmt.c
server/peer.c

index d80b81e..6835968 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ static int kh_loadpub(const kgops *ko, key_data *d, kdata *kd,
   if ((rc = ko->loadpub(d, kd, t, e)) != 0)
     goto fail_0;
   if (group_check(kd->g, kd->kpub)) {
-    a_format(e, "bad-public-group-element");
+    a_format(e, "bad-public-group-element", A_END);
     goto fail_1;
   }
   kd->kpriv = 0;
index 75f7acb..49275ac 100644 (file)
@@ -204,8 +204,7 @@ static int p_decrypt(peer **pp, addr *a, size_t n,
       p = q;
       goto match;
     }
-    T( trace(T_PEER, "peer: failed to decrypt: try other mobile peers...",
-            p_name(q)); )
+    T( trace(T_PEER, "peer: failed to decrypt: try other mobile peers..."); )
   } else if (nmobile)
     T( trace(T_PEER, "peer: unknown source: trying mobile peers..."); )
   else {