chiark / gitweb /
debian/changelog: Another version. 1.0.0pre9
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
debian/changelog

index f4bd977..2a7576f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+tripe (1.0.0pre9) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Make conntrack rather more robust against errors.
+  * Logically separate key tags from peer names.
+
+ -- Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>  Mon, 17 May 2010 20:27:33 +0100
+
 tripe (1.0.0pre8.1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * Whoops.  conntrack was almost completely broken.  Fix it a lot.