chiark / gitweb /
svc/conntrack.in: Fix DBusManager._reconnect to accept bus argument.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 15 May 2010 18:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 15 May 2010 18:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
The disconnection upcall gets given an argument, whether it wants one
or not.  Accept and ignore it.

svc/conntrack.in

index 367d26d..47f66f4 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ class DBusMonitor (object):
     if me._bus is not None:
       mon.attach(me._bus)
 
-  def _reconnect(me):
+  def _reconnect(me, hunoz = None):
     """
     Start connecting to the bus.